TV Show Thread (Witchblade Reboot in the Works; Snatch Trailer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Anybody else watching AMERICAN NINJA WARRIOR this season?

This is my first time watching a whole season of ANW. Loving it. The show does an excellent job of highlighting all their high-profile athletes every episodes for the new viewers like me.

Drew Drechsel had a cocky attitude on Stage 2 and he carried that with him on Stage 3 which caused his mental mistake. But awesome performances by Drew, Daniel Gil and the rest of the athletes.

Shame about Flip's disqualification. Felt like he could have finished Stage 2.

Jessie Graff is just an awesome competitor and a delight to watch her compete.

Anybody else watching AMERICAN NINJA WARRIOR this season?

This is my first time watching a whole season of ANW. Loving it. The show does an excellent job of highlighting all their high-profile athletes every episodes for the new viewers like me.

Drew Drechsel had a cocky attitude on Stage 2 and he carried that with him on Stage 3 which caused his mental mistake. But awesome performances by Drew, Daniel Gil and the rest of the athletes.

Shame about Flip's disqualification. Felt like he could have finished Stage 2.

Jessie Graff is just an awesome competitor and a delight to watch her compete.
I am a big fan of the show. I do not know why, but I always get super into these folks and their stories.

Except for Kacey, they shove that lady down our throat like no one's business, and she is just not that good.

I am a big fan of the show. I do not know why, but I always get super into these folks and their stories.

Except for Kacey, they shove that lady down our throat like no one's business, and she is just not that good.
I was perplexed on how Kacy (and other failed contestants) managed to participate in the National Finals when she (and the others) failed the Qualifiers. Did some research and it was due to the Wild Card spot.