Yoel: I am a professional, boy

LMFAO....He Son'd Luke with his own comment.

Touche mon ami. English is not my first language but ill skip this part because even considered my limitation with a foregin language it is clear you got the message. as to the rest well, to chill and relax, according to the way you do it here, means dreaming about male on male dominance and prison rape scenarios in relation to a mma fight...i hope you don't mind if i give that a pass.
Dude, we are discussing MMA in these forums, not our personal interpretation of Robert Frost's work. I do believe you might have stumbled into the wrong forum.

Also, given your previous comment regarding "modern MMA", well having literally been watching MMA since I purchased UFC1 on PPV and watched it live. Under the unified rules, "modern MMA" is quite tame in comparison to those early days, I assure you.

So, "mon ami", my previous recommendation of the shot and beer still stands, you are clearly wound way too tight. If not, then you seriously might consider Olympic Curling, very doubtful you'll read any "prison rape" references in their forums.

No it’s not cheating to that extent. He missed weight and paid the consequences by losing 30% of his purse. First offense doesn’t need to be made a big deal of.
Are you going to deny the benefit that avoid cutting that last few,almost painful to do,pounds did to his stamina?

Are you going to deny the benefit that avoid cutting that last few,almost painful to do,pounds did to his stamina?
I don’t know what his circumstance was at all. I assume his cut was just as hard as Lukes since he had a month or so less to prepare.

Dude, we are discussing MMA in these forums, not our personal interpretation of Robert Frost's work. I do believe you might have stumbled into the wrong forum.

Are we? Is this how you discuss MMA? let me quote you here: