I want to break someones face when they complain about...

I swear to FUCKING god bro! I want to break someone's face and beat the living shit out of people that complain about the whole" immigrants are stealing our jobs"

Like if your are familiar with my post, I make my living online but I also help with my families restaurant. In the restaurant business, its almost impossible to hire decent workers. The tips and wages are generous but when we hire people that are from North America. They FAIL on so many fronts.

Bad entitled attitudes, shitty work ethic, not punctual and the inability to just have basic human decency with fellow co-workers.

After all that, I hear people complain about immigrants, meanwhile, my parents business wouldn't exist if working visa didn't exist.

For the most part nobody cares about immigrants as long as they do it legally.

What do you do online?

Content creating like ebooks or health products.

I didn't mean it in an offensive manner to you, personally.

Merely stating that people LOVE to complain about immigrants taking jobs that they would NEVER consider themselves. I've had to bring this up to many a bitch ass over the years.

Lol, I didn't take your post personally for a second. I agree 100 percent,

I don't think most people have a problem with people working here legally through a work Visa do they?

No the work visa people are great but that's the thing, only they are the ones that can be employable.

Well a bar back is like a bus boy of the bar. Pulls cases of beers, cleans and clears glasses from tables, brings ice, mops up a mess, keeps the bathrooms in check. It's a back breaking job if the place you work is two floors and busy.

Those guys break their buns. American kids just can't hang. Even the adults suck 8/10 times