Who's a fighter you think you could take In the UFC?

wow, many of you are delusional to the extreme. Some idiots even said that they would pwn Lauzon and Condit.. because their are on a losing streak against the very best? lmao they would put your fat asses in a coma.
If you're speaking about me, I've been training for over 10 years, I have a very good sense of where I stand skill wise. Beyond that, I'm not gonna say much more.

People who are just randoms, without experience who believe they could beat trained fighters of any sort / weight class are mostly delusional though. I would agree.

shut up bro, you're probably some little mexican pendejo and a mamando
maxresdefault.jpg

Mamando

You should take some classes bro, If you haven't already. Sounds like you'd be the perfect candidate for It.
I wish man. I wish I would have done anything positive at all. I spent all my 20's partying and drinking. I'm 35 now been sober 7 years this September which is something I'm very proud of. Last few years I've just been working on getting my life together and on the path I wish I would have started at a much much younger age.

im pathetic and i think i could probably last a round against most of the women. i dont think they have the power to ko me. i would stand a chance of winning until i got tired. which would be after 2 minutes

Lol Leben would run over you looking for a hamburger, This comes up a lot and it kills me that people actually answer with a str8 face on.

If you're speaking about me, I've been training for over 10 years, I have a very good sense of where I stand skill wise. Beyond that, I'm not gonna say much more.

People who are just randoms, without experience who believe they could beat trained fighters of any sort / weight class are mostly delusional though. I would agree.
big deal, who do you train with? ufc fighters? I've been playing basketball for over 30 years, does that mean i can play in the NBA