The Hard Right Is Hypocritical to the Core, And I Can Prove It in One Sentence

It's a very odd form of irrelevant attack that you see often on this forum:

"Hi everyone, I'm Joe and I do X for a living, politically I believe Y"

(Response from people opposed to political belief Y): "You don't even really do X for a living!"

It appears to be a mechanism that allows people to ignore opposing viewpoints without having to actually examine what's being said.

I'm a fifth-generation Nebraska farmer. I just don't give any more personal details than that, because the internet is filled with psychos.

The rapid shift from libertarian to literally seeming to worship the president like a God and insisting that the gov't is the culture is a little fishy, though. And that coupled with the dishonesty and general nastiness toward anyone who thinks that reason should guide policy suggests at least that you're playing up your real character if not outright trolling.

Last edited:
They're all Russian trolls who get paid 30 rubles a day to zhit-post here.
I dont think they made it that far in life. Pathetic losers who can't live without a karate forum but lack the balls to stand behind their idiocy.

It's a very odd form of irrelevant attack that you see often on this forum:

"Hi everyone, I'm Joe and I do X for a living, politically I believe Y"

(Response from people opposed to political belief Y): "You don't even really do X for a living!"

It appears to be a mechanism that allows people to ignore opposing viewpoints without having to actually examine what's being said.

This is adorable for a guy who randomly pops in threads about Trump being a corrupt pile of shit just to "He's totally clean and you guys are just butthurt libs upset and mad" on the floor like an untrained dog.

You're about the most dishonest person here.

I'm a fifth-generation Nebraska farmer. I just don't give any more personal details than that, because the internet is filled with psychos.