Ronda Rousey to leave WWE in less than a year after WrestleMania 35

I disagree. She will follow the Brock gameplan. A one-time comeback cash grab against a tailor-made opponent for her skillset, or an immediate title shot against 125 or 135 champ.
I can see this happening. Doubt it. But it isnt impossible.

I'm not a big pro wrestling guy but I've watched here and there a long time ago (don't get me wrong , even though scripted- athleticism is crazy).

So I couldn't help myself by tuning in and watching Ronda and from what I've seen can't help but think these other gals have to be envious and justifiable as they make Ronda not only win every match but by screaming uncle for every match she's in (unless I've missed something- again I don't normally watch nor would I ever pay money for a ppv).

Just my 2 cents and sure alot of gals would be glad to have her gone.When they also write arcs/lines , eventually shed have to play "villain" role(things would get stale and just not interesting) which from the way I see her go about her new job, she'd have a big problem with (probably another reason why this will end sooner than later)

She could always come back later
I wouldn't be surprised if she does. Even before Ronda ever lost a fight in the UFC, she and the other members of "The Four Horsewomen" were filming and posting brief video clips of themselves performing pretend pro-wresting action just for the love of it. "The Four Horsewomen" nickname was an homage to pro-wrestling, as was Ronda's "Rowdy" nickname. It isn't like she has been only doing pro-wrestling for the money.