Why Do Fans Hate Ronda Rousey? *Ronda getting destroyed with boo's*

Cuz WWE fans are troglodytes?

I think a lot of the fallout comes from how to handled the losses. Then she showed up to WWE as if she were this invincible badass. She refuses to talk MMA in any interview, getting insanely sensitive about it.
Exactly. A lot of the boos from MMA-types are by former fans of Ronda's, who felt like they'd been betrayed when we saw just how badly she handles loss. Those of us who believed in her portrayal as a badass felt tricked when we found out just how fragile a character she is. Like we'd been cheering for a delicate flower the whole time and didn't know it. Then the tough exterior crumbled with her invincibility and she became exposed. Then she runs off to wrestling? Not a move with much integrity to a MMA person. Not hard to understand the hate she gets

becky-lynch-sexy-legs.jpg

img_3897.jpg

If I was a pro-wrestling fan, I definitely know who to cheer and who to boo between these two.

<5>

At least use comparable photos. Not an in ring Ronda photo vs an airbrushed photo shoot

In wrestling is quite common for the guys and more longer term fans to boo people like Ronda who get heavily pushed over better talent or people that have put in more time.

WWE fans? I don't follow it but it's probably because, in general, she's actually not that great a pro wrestler and the smarks know it. She's been pushed to the stars based off her name (nothing wrong with it, she spent time and health building it up, she might as well make some money off it).

I'm just curious what will happen when she's told he has to do the JOB... clean... at Wrestlemania or the like when it's one of those huge shows where everyone watches (including the casuals).

A super cringy sore winner/loser who accuses the parents of murdered 7 year olds of being crisis actors.

What's not to love?

Getting booed in pro wrestling is just as good as getting cheered.