HEAVYWEIGHT COACH (why the average coach shouldn't be training heavy weights)

I work Tuesday through Saturday so no caseload today. I'm a therapist so bedpans aren't really in my scope of practice. The closest I get to your fascination with bedpans is if a patient has goals for increased independence during bed mobility tasks in order to decrease the burden of care on the nursing staff. But that's mostly for long term residents that are in really rough shape(morbidly obese such as yourself). In that instance we use compensatory strategies, practice sequencing their movements correctly, and therapeutic exercise to enhance their rehab potential. No need for bed pans during their treatment session.

So by what criteria am i "morbidly obese"?

Screenshot_20200309-110054.png Screenshot_20200309-105957.png

Last edited:
In an optimal situation

Not MUST BE

Larry
Stacy
Max
And I already explaind why
So the fact that there aren't any real world examples suggests that the weight of a trainer is (at best) of minor significance, and that other factors are much more important?

So by what criteria am i "morbidly obese"?

View attachment 744119 View attachment 744121

BMI.

You're at 41. Cutoff for morbid obesity is <40. You should really do a sleep study. You meet the criteria for obstructive sleep apnea. You can still be an athlete and be morbidly obese. Being overweight is one thing..... I'm considered overweight for my height and weight yet I cruise at 12% bodyfat almost year round. It's quite apparent from your constant self-doxxing that you're horribly overfat.

That rash guard isn't tucking in your dew flap very well. Looks like a grade IV panniculus after all. Thanks for sharing.

Last edited:
So the fact that there aren't any real world examples suggests that the weight of a trainer is (at best) of minor significance, and that other factors are much more important?