Any House Painters Here?

Cheese

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
Do you have carpo tunnel in your hands. I just got don painting the bed room and my hand fucking hurts from holding the brush. I cant image doing it for a living with as bad as my hand is hurting. Is there a trick to holding the brush to avoid this.

I've done sponge and regular wall painting for houses and I can tell you working with a keyboard and mouse all day has given me more "carpo" tunnel than any of that.

Yeah it's called don't be a pussy. You'll get used to it once you start gripping things other than your phone, your mouse and your weiner.

dude, painting is REALLY tough work. i remember my old roommates and i painting the inside of our place. i'd never do that again. i'd rather pay someone else a lot of money to do that. there's a reason why lots of painters are fucking jacked. that shit is really tough work.

You're supposed to practice your grip with copious amounts of furious masturbation. Duh.

dude, painting is REALLY tough work. i remember my old roommates and i painting the inside of our place. i'd never do that again. i'd rather pay someone else a lot of money to do that. there's a reason why lots of painters are fucking jacked. that shit is really tough work.
Lol. What? Painters are jacked on meth because its so easy a dope fiend can do it. Only shitty part is ladders on exterior shit. It doesn't make you strong.

Since I got a house with my missus I've painted once, did a shit job and never been asked again, we get painters in these days, actually got one coming next week.

Lol. What? Painters are jacked on meth because its so easy a dope fiend can do it. Only shitty part is ladders on exterior shit. It doesn't make you strong.

i get the feeling you've never painted in your life. i'd like to see you paint forty hours a week for years on end. we're not talking about bob ross painting lol. am 100% convinced you've never done it yourself.