Designer clothes

nickhh

Green Belt
@Green
Reaction score
Just curious to see how many of you G & E guys wear designer jeans and what not??

Personally I would never wear a pair of jeans that cost more then $30 or a shirt that cost more then $25 but I would wear a gi that cost over $200. I view my gi's more as equipment vs something I wear for style. Hence why my collection is a Howard unbleached, Atama unbleached, two mundial's and a Vulkan

the only thing designer i buy are sunglasses.

Sunglasses are a weakness of mine, i have one pair of Oakleys, one pair of Michael Kors, and a pair of Versace. at about $100-180 apiece i take care of em.

I like to shop for clothes but by shopping I mean look for deals, I pay full price for nothing. And as a substitute teacher I regularly wear a suit to class with a tie, too many damn teachers wear the same crap as the kids or polo shirts.

I am a shoe whore though when it comes to my sneakers...

Sure, if you can afford it, why not?

Personally my biggest indulgence in this regard is watches.

Sure, if you can afford it, why not?

Personally my biggest indulgence in this regard is watches.

Watch guy huh? I've never really understood the fascination. Why do some watches cost so damn much?! I don't wear jewelry so it doesn't need to be covered in diamonds or made from platinum, pearl is a farmable "gem" and all watches tell time fine so why does one from a respectable company cost $250-25000!? I can understand if your a pilot or ship captain and need a tachiometer and all that other stuff but jesus a sliver of alligator hide does not justify a grand to me. I'll stick to my Casio/Timex...

Lucky jeans, Polo shirt, Clarks shoes. I print hundreds of thousands of t-shirts, but I rarely wear any. :icon_chee

true religion/7 for all mankin jeans, thin hoodies(H&M, Old Navy, Macys), t-shirts, nike SB dunks or Vans, Fitted hats. thats about all i wear. summer i wear just cargo shorts and t-shirts