Social Female Competitors Back Out of Ju Jit-Su Tournament; Transgender Woman Dominates

Does anyone know how to make my text screen larger? I have like an inch of space to type and it is difficult to fit much into this space, especially when highlighting. I am simply wishing to make the screen bigger as I type. Thanks

More options on the lower right of text page. Opens up another larger text page.

I was a defensive tactics instructor for 13 years. In that time, I trained four female officers. 3/4 girls had something…unusual happen during the training. The first girl ended up being my partner for a year. The other trainer and I were nervous training a female because we do a lot of guard and north/south positions. We were relieved when we saw she was a smaller girl, but when she took off her jacket, giant ass boobs came out. It was a serious struggle to keep them under wraps during the grappling. I got a few face fulls and when she couldn’t get me off of full mount, she full on grabbed my junk to get me off(of her).

The second girl when she had me in full Mount yelled “ride em cow girl” when she climbed on.