How many controllers have you broken in anger?

Spoken

Gold Belt
@Gold
Reaction score
since you’ve started gaming, how many times have you snapped a controller?

I think I’ve broken 2 ps4 controllers and a remote. Fifa eats my soul sometimes

Never broken one, surprisingly. One of my PS3 controllers had to be taken apart though so I could fix an internal piece I broke by chucking it on tile. Still works like a champ though.

None. I was playing fight night several years ago and kept rocking a buddy and he’d keep clinching and recovering. There were at least 5 times. After the last one, he one punch ko’d me and I launched my controller across the room and dented my laptop. Controller survived.

zero.. that shit is expensive bro... i value my property.. dont hate the controller.. hate the player... not yourself.. the other one...

Three and two of them were in the same night. Expensive boss.

None because I'm not a tantrum prone baby.

I've broken a couple of nes controllers as a kid, but I don't recall breaking any controlers since the early 90's.

I did however watch a friend of mine throw an awesome video game spaz playing the original Xbox. He grabbed his controller by the cord and smashed it to pieces and did the same with another controller.

He then ejected the game and cracked the disc in half, the he opened up the cases to his other games and cracked those n half too. The next day I went over to his house and he had his Xbox neatley wrapped and ready to ship as he sold it on Amazon :D

I've broken a couple of nes controllers as a kid, but I don't recall breaking any controlers since the early 90's.

I did however watch a friend of mine throw an awesome video game spaz playing the original Xbox. He grabbed his controller by the cord and smashed it to pieces and did the same with another controller.