I would like to gain muscle and body!

carlosT

White Belt
@White
Reaction score
Hello all,

I am newbie here. Just signed up few minutes ago. I would like to gain muscle and body. But I have done enough knowledge on that what to try. Actually I am looking for someone natural. What do you use guys?

Thanks for your time!

Read the stickies in this section of the forum. You'll find lots of information there.

I see English is not your mother tongue, but what do you mean "muscle and body"? You have muscles all over your body... ? Anyway, read the stickies as the gentleman above said.

His English is not well at all. Do you really think the man knows what are the "stickies"?

Hello all,

I am newbie here. Just signed up few minutes ago. I would like to gain muscle and body. But I have done enough knowledge on that what to try. Actually I am looking for someone natural. What do you use guys?

Thanks for your time!

You are looking for something natural, not someone natural, trust me. OK, the usual advices:

- lift heavy things (5 to 10 repetitions);
- eat protein (meat, fish, eggs, protein powder, greek yoghurt);
- eat carbs (oats, pasta, brown rice, sweet potatoes, potatoes);
- eat healthy fats (nuts, seeds, avocado, coconuts);
- don't forget to sleep enough;
- you can try creatine;
- you can try testosterone;

^ What the ... ?! The guy is barely starting and you're suggesting Test?

His English is not well at all. Do you really think the man knows what are the "stickies"?

You are looking for something natural, not someone natural, trust me. OK, the usual advices:

- lift heavy things (5 to 10 repetitions);
- eat protein (meat, fish, eggs, protein powder, greek yoghurt);
- eat carbs (oats, pasta, brown rice, sweet potatoes, potatoes);
- eat healthy fats (nuts, seeds, avocado, coconuts);
- don't forget to sleep enough;
- you can try creatine;
- you can try testosterone;

Are you saying people that are natural are substandard........

It's not like I said "synthol".