Pacquiao/Marquez IV 12/8

Looks like Pacquiao will have a 2 fight losing streak going into the Mayweather fight now!! -_-

Looks like Pacquiao will have a 2 fight losing streak going into the Mayweather fight now!! -_-

that'll be a 3 fight losing streak

and then Mayweather would make it 4 (cue derail)

I hope he loses so Mayweather can fight someone more challenging at a higher weight.

I have no interest in a Pac vs May fight. Not sure how any serious fan could, but then again I don't like either of them.

I've been saying for the past 2 years May/Pac fight will NEVER happen.

What a stupidlly high risk fight for such little reward.

Meh, no one really likes this fight.

Wether Pac wins or loses, Mayweather ain't fighting him. And Manny's not going to just sit around and wait for Floyd to make up his mind and get his personal shit in order. He couldn't reach a deal with Cotto. The Bradley rematch is too hard to sell because Pac already showed he could beat him. So what else can he do?

I'm not crazy about a fourth fight either but it'll make money and at least it's sellable. The third fight was very controversial with some very split opinions. I personally think a fourth fight will be just as controversial.

Wether Pac wins or loses, Mayweather ain't fighting him. And Manny's not going to just sit around and wait for Floyd to make up his mind and get his personal shit in order. He couldn't reach a deal with Cotto. The Bradley rematch is too hard to sell because Pac already showed he could beat him. So what else can he do?

I'm not crazy about a fourth fight either but it'll make money and at least it's sellable. The third fight was very controversial with some very split opinions. I personally think a fourth fight will be just as controversial.

I think more people would want to see the Bradley rematch than JMM part 4. Pacquiao getting vindicated is appealing to his fans.