Political Correctness Gone Mad

SamSchmidt

I crossed time for you belt
Banned
Reaction score
https://www.foxnews.com/entertainme...n-about-message-snow-white-sends-to-daughters

"Bell told Parents magazine that she asks her daughters, "Don't you think that it's weird that the prince kisses Snow White without her permission? Because you cannot kiss someone if they're sleeping!" she said."

-She's hot and all. (Would) But seriously. When will this madness end??

Kids can't even watch friggin Cinderella and Snow White anymore because apparently they can't handle the knight in shining armor trope.

Wow.

What other incidents of PCGM have you heard of? Give us the most ridiculous ones!

Last edited:
She named her girls Lincoln and Delta.

That's all you need to know about Kristen Bell

I agree with the mother. Women should be left to remain in a coma forever and never be allowed to speak again, namely, the mother!

Apparently as a teacher, my old lady can't say Happy Halloween anymore..

They have to say Happy Holidays or some other stupid shit like that.

Fuck this generation...

Fuck this generation...

Happy Holidays?!?

Holiday = holy day...nothing holy about Halloween lol...not even with the modern definition which is "a day set aside by custom or by law on which normal activities, especially business or work including school, are suspended or reduced"

tbh, this isn't a new criticism of Snow White or Sleeping Beauty.

I agree with the mother. Women should be left to remain in a coma forever and never be allowed to speak again, namely, the mother!