Sharing a man moment with your dad

1stRoundMMA

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
I'll keep this short and a little vague, but I moved away from home after highschool across the country at 17 (chasing tail, never make this mistake). For the last 8 years I have been back once or twice a year to visit my family but mostly my father, my best friend. I also bought tickets when I went back to visit 2 years ago to see a concert and ended up inviting my dad who hadn't been to one in over 20 years. He went to the local dispensary and picked up some weed (my old man was just starting to smoke weed again after about 12 years of not smoking it) for the concert. When we rolled up to the concert he opened the glove box of his truck and pulled out a bag of 4 50mg edibles and 2 joints, and says "Hopefully this will be enough" .

I burst out laughing being a more experienced smoker then him and told him just to bring 2 edibles inside since we weren't trying to die. Keep in mind that this is my first time smoking with my dad and I never even had a beer with him since he doesn't drink since about 12 years ago. We ate one edible each and got pretty twisted because that shit is potent these days. Once it hit him he looked over at me, and says "Good thing we didn't try and eat/smoke all of that". lmao, shit was classic. Amazing night seeing my fav band and getting stoned with my old man for the first time. Something I willl never forget.

Whats your dad/man moment sherdog?

3550918390_5585b37acb_o.gif

There was this hilarious time when my dad abandoned me in a strange city. Thankfully, the police took care of me after I was mugged at gun point.

#Good Times

Sharing a man with your dad.

Seeing my dad backtalk a cop and the cop beating the hell out of him with his flashlight. Those D cell battery flashlights. We laugh about it now cause it’s just so amusing.

nothing seems more pathetic to me than smoking pot with your dad.