Shoop request

gb@Trumpski

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
This is my first time posting in this portion of forum. Are requests allowed. I had thought of the two guys hugging in the background to be Dana and Nate, the black shirt trying to stop khabib to be Danis, and the ball of course to be Conors head. Maybe round it all of with a 27-0 score.

1539729359758393.gif

This is my first time posting in this portion of forum. Are requests allowed. I had thought of the two guys hugging in the background to be Dana and Nate, the black shirt trying to stop khabib to be Danis, and the ball of course to be Conors head. Maybe round it all of with a 27-0 score.

1539729359758393.gif

find me the video and I can probably do it. the higher resolution the better. I generally dont work from gif and that gif is horrible quality.

find me the video and I can probably do it. the higher resolution the better. I generally dont work from gif and that gif is horrible quality.
Oh that would be great, BWR.<DCWhoa>

The video is at

and the clip starts 4:48 to 4:52.

The video is at

wonderful quality!! I will see what I can do fro ya man.

If you pause a video and then right click a Youtube video at a certain point, lets say at 4:48 and then left click on "Copy video URL at current time", it will give you a timestamped video like this (the URL will look something like this https:\\youtu.be/91VU16YtjM8?t=288
The "288" at the end means to start it at 288 seconds which is 4:48.

The video is at

Since "Danis" is shot from the back of his head, it may be VERY VERY hard to find an image to match those poses. If you can look for one, that would be great. Need 2 images of him from these angles in the images below - or as similar as possibble. "Back of head" shots are always the hardest to find. Some of my shoops I just use a generic guy that looks similar to get a back of head shot. Shhhh.. don't tell anyone.

edit: If he has black hair dont worry I can make it blonde.

9hwH1ii.gif