Your longest gaming session (with breaks no more than 10 minutes)

Panmisiek

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
Not very proud of it, but I clocked just over 23 hours in WoW: Cataclysm expansion on release.

I made short breaks for toilet only as I got ready to eat food on the table.

After session ended I had 10 empty cans of Monster, empty packages of chocolate, chips and following day I slept 16 hours straight (another record set).

I've probably gone 8 or 9 hours on a GTA or Bethesda game but always with short breaks to piss, re-beer, and snack.

I'm a developer so I've spent more time actually planted in a deskchair and designing/coding than on a couch or lazyboy gaming. He former is way harder on me because of the staring at text.

Either way, it' not fuckin good for your body.

Not very proud of it, but I clocked just over 23 hours in WoW: Cataclysm expansion on release.

I made short breaks for toilet only as I got ready to eat food on the table.

After session ended I had 10 empty cans of Monster, empty packages of chocolate, chips and following day I slept 16 hours straight (another record set).
I had my mom believing my brother was on meth due to the amount of time he put into WoW and Diablo II. I'd wake up go to work he'd be playing I'd get home he'd be playing I'd go to bed and he'd be playing and so on. I also worked with a guy whose wife left him over his addiction to Diablo 2. As for me 12-14hrs max on multiple games maybe towards 20 on a couple of the destiny 1 dlc drops.