Youtube Channels about VGs that you enjoy

GearSolidMetal

Plutonium Belt
Platinum Member
Reaction score
In recent months, I've usually been watching more Youtube videos about gaming, than actual gaming. Due to my nomadic lifestyle as a trucker, I just don't have the time to play games. However, I do enjoy listening to Youtube channels about gaming.

Angry Joe

I first learned about Angry Joe in Spring of '12 among the backlash at Bioware for the ME3 ending, and he perfectly summarized my issues with it in his 'Top 10 Reasons Why We Hate ME3's Ending.'

He's a very entertaining reviewer as well, and commentator regarding many issues consumers have had with gaming companies (especially DLC).

Super Bunny Hop

George Weidman started doing this channel as a hobby, and his commentary is unique and insightful for both newer game trends and older games. Highly recommended.

AlphaOmegaSin

When I'm in the mood to hear vulgarity-laced rants about videogames that make me laugh... AOS always delivers. He reminds me of how I was in high school, being a big metal head and a die-hard Resident Evil fan.

He's surprisingly well spoken and intelligent, which goes against the sterotypes of his appearance and choice of words.

And this video made me laugh, very hard -

Game Theory

MatPat's theories are all over the place. Whether you agree or disagree with them, there's one thing that's undeniable... they're well researched. The editing of his videos are always entertaining.

His theories about Mario being Communist, Princess Peach having stockholm syndrome, and this theory about Toad... wow... I enjoy hearing different perspectives, and this guy always delivers.

Smosh Games - Honest Game Trailers

If you haven't seen these, they never fail to bring the LOLs.

Anyway guys, those are a few I check out on a regular basis. Which ones have you checked out?