• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) We may experience a temporary downtime. Thanks for the patience.

Every punch McGregor threw

Goonerview

Steel Belt
@Steel
Reaction score
Interesting to watch. Don't listen to the McGregor hating losers on here saying he was outboxed and "owned". McGregor landed more punches on Floyd than Pacman and many other professionals.

The main reason he lost was because he threw so many strikes and lacked the experience and gamesmanship of Mayweather.

He lost fair and square, no excuses from me, but stop pretending like it wasn't competitive and that he is a complete novice.

The main reason he lost was because he had 0-0 pro record and fought one of the boxing goats who had 49-0 pro record.

The main reason he lost was because he had 0-0 pro record and fought one of the boxing goats who had 49-0 pro record.

Experience and gameplan largely won Mayweather the fight.

Sherdog losers trying to rewrite history and make out like it was a man v boy.

I find it pretty depressing that you idiots are trying to find moral victories for Conor.

If Floyd fought the way he did Conor against Manny, Manny would of landed unprecedented amounts on Floyd.

I find it pretty depressing that you idiots are trying to find moral victories for Conor.

I'm just pushing back against false narratives.

I find it depressing that idiots are calling Conor a novice.

The truth can be depressing, but he is indeed a novice, by definition.

What happened was your modern day interpretation of the rope-a-dope strategy: