• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) We may experience a temporary downtime. Thanks for the patience.

Every punch McGregor threw

Interesting to watch. Don't listen to the McGregor hating losers on here saying he was outboxed and "owned". McGregor landed more punches on Floyd than Pacman and many other professionals.

The main reason he lost was because he threw so many strikes and lacked the experience and gamesmanship of Mayweather.

He lost fair and square, no excuses from me, but stop pretending like it wasn't competitive and that he is a complete novice.

yeah but it was floyd's best stoppage in years too. Overall Pacquiao, Maidana, Berto, etc did way better than him and Floyd was coming off years of retirement at 40 years old. He looked bad there too.

Yeah, Mayweather let Conor uppercut him. For da lulz.
If anything that uppercut showed mayweather he could take a hit from conor and his fans proclaimed "power" is non-exsisent

Also landing one good shot in the whole fight does not make it a competitive fight

Interesting to watch. Don't listen to the McGregor hating losers on here saying he was outboxed and "owned". McGregor landed more punches on Floyd than Pacman and many other professionals.

The main reason he lost was because he threw so many strikes and lacked the experience and gamesmanship of Mayweather.

He lost fair and square, no excuses from me, but stop pretending like it wasn't competitive and that he is a complete novice.

If someone watches that video and can not admit Conor is likely one of the greatest pugilistic talents we have ever seen, they are better off sticking with another sport. His jab, his speed, his angles, his fight IQ, his ring control and power are staggering. Even in the 9th, when he was totally gassed, he shredded Mayweather's body.