Novitzky: Jon Jones tested positive for Turinabol in August and September

"He tested positive, so the experts whose names escape me told me that he is ok. Positive=good, amirite? I don't know, I'm an accountant."

Last edited:
Ask yourself something. Why would he keep using the same drug over and over and over. You think USADA told him ahead of time to keep using the same thing so we can call it "Past Use". You think Jones would be mixing it up.

1. Because the levels got higher.
2. Because he is being allowed to fight with steroids in his system.
3. Because if what they say is true, the pathetic suspension they gave him wasnt even enough for him to get the shit out of his system.

None of that matters if the steroid taken was from years ago. It's already been established that the concentration of the metabolite doesn't matter, nor half lifes. So why is this still a discussion.

None of that matters if the steroid taken was from years ago. It's already been established that the concentration of the metabolite doesn't matter, nor half lifes. So why is this still a discussion.
lol, established by who? Jones? In the pocket of the UFC Nowitsky? Dana White? Joe Rogan? You?
Everyone who's not standing to make money from this fight has the exact OPPOSITE analysis as those guys. Maybe that's something that you should consider.

So let me get this straight... he wasn't punished for testing positive in December because he also tested positive in both August and September?

speechless 2.gif

Jonathan pedsnitch failed steroid test count...

qdYrRlw.gif

lol, established by who? Jones? In the pocket of the UFC Nowitsky? Dana White? Joe Rogan? You?
Everyone who's not standing to make money from this fight has the exact OPPOSITE analysis as those guys. Maybe that's something that you should consider.
Established by the well known properties and excretion studies of organochlorides.

So we can up the failed test count to a half dozen now.