Media Michelle Waterson using an Ice Bath.

SeverianB

Hiding in bushes in the 505.
Platinum Member
Reaction score
She says it releases endorphins.
I believe her.

dmwH54A.gif

MfQD8Tt.gif

mlgdemp.gif

She know exactly what she doing in them little ass shorts.

giphy.webp

She doesn’t look too cold if you know what I mean. Too dark in here. Where’s the switch for teh high beams?

giphy.gif

Edit. Oh wait I saw a little in one of those gifs. I was looking at the wrong boob the first time. Hey there’s a reason women say it’s a bit nipply outside.

Last edited:
Yep, and the first post was a thinly veiled excuse to show off the nips.

Of course, I approve of both ...

There's no ice in her ice bath.
It's clearly cold but still there's no ice.

came into the thread expecting to see headlights

<mma4>

She doesn’t look too cold if you know what I mean. Too dark in here. Where’s the switch for teh high beams?

giphy.gif
im studying to become a light tehcnician
i could work my magic in there

Of course

Honestly it's a little hypocritical. They complainn and act indignant when they are not given the same respect as men for being a fighter (which they should get) but then use sex appeal to self-promote

I don't really blame them but just saying you gotta then take the other complaints with an asterisk by them.

she shows muscles, but everybody is looking somwhere else. .

Why is there zero space between her thighs?

How would a man even get into that cookie jar?

Of course

Honestly it's a little hypocritical. They complainn and act indignant when they are not given the same respect as men for being a fighter (which they should get) but then use sex appeal to self-promote

I don't really blame them but just saying you gotta then take the other complaints with an asterisk by them.