Coffee

I experimented with both during law school as well. In my experience, coffee worked better. The energy drink was too much caffeine at once and made me jittery and I struggled with concentration. But there definitely is a social stigma against energy drinks compared to coffee in professional circles.

Yeah I don't get it. And the worst thing is classmates asked to inspect them too(the bottles with the health figures). I should have brought it in an unmarked bottle but then they'd have thought I was getting wasted.

Lots of people overpaying for coffee itt

99/100 couldnt tell their coffee from great value k cups in a blind taste test

whatever brings you joy tho, i overpay for shit too

if you are doing lattes, perhaps. If you are drinking it black, you can definitely tell.

if you are doing lattes, perhaps. If you are drinking it black, you can definitely tell.

nah. Not the average person. Ive been drinking my coffee black for nearly 30 years. The biggest determining factor is how the coffee is prepared, not the quality of the bean

nah. Not the average person. Ive been drinking my coffee black for nearly 30 years. The biggest determining factor is how the coffee is prepared, not the quality of the bean
Strongly disagree. Getting fresh beans from a local roastery vs stale beans from the grocery shelf is a big difference. I know roughly what I'm getting with Lavazza or Vittoria, had them recently, vs what I get from the local roastery.

Strongly disagree. Getting fresh beans from a local roastery vs stale beans from the grocery shelf is a big difference. I know roughly what I'm getting with Lavazza or Vittoria, had them recently, vs what I get from the local roastery.

That goes into what i said about how the coffee is prepared. Of course a loaf of bread will be better out of the oven vs a grocery store.

Most peoples pallets are unrefined, therefor theyre waisting their money. My statement was that most people cant tell the difference