wtf happened to WMMA

Female fight pop-up it's time to go make a sandwich or take a dump, nobody cares about it

leftists_are_woketards_car_magnet-r85bd44af5fb24c22bd3a24146b4c7bc9_0dwui_200.jpg

<bball1>

Or just grew up where girls scrapped in the streets too, and thus finds observing it invigorating (and such) in its own right?

You know what’s more painful than a bad WMMA fight? People who bitch incessantly about WMMA.

WMMA at large is not to blame for that atrocity and has nothing to do with it. There are plenty of shitty men fights too. This should not have been a title fight and had no business being on the main card, however, I would never be dumb enough to discredit all the great female fighters out there for a performance they had nothing to do with.

Last edited:
I've been telling you guys this for the last 10 years. Nothing happened. It always fucking sucked.

It's not going anywhere though. The second biggest cash cow the sport has ever had came from this division you are bitching about. UFC is going to keep it in case somebody else comes out from there at some point.

Irene-Aldana-def.-Karol-Rosa-UFC-296-35.jpg

This happened just last month.... But it was an outlier. 98% of WMMA is horrific to watch but there are few gems. Not worth sitting through all the shite tho
That was a hell of a fight and I reckon those 2 women showed more heart and grit than most of the anti WMMA crowd ever will.

This is being forced down your throat might as well pretend it tastes good otherwise you will have tummy issues.
My DEI handbook says just a spoon full of sugar helps the medicine go down and by medicine I mean women’s semen.
Where’s Mulveiny?

Wmma sucks and always has, it dilutes the sport. Dana has it as it brings cheap fighters and he can create more cards.

Keep it on the undercard along with the weight divisions under 155. If a Ronda, Nunes, or Cyborg does develop, you can put them on a main card if they deserve it.

Quit force feeding this crap on us.