Media *** Random Tito Ortiz Videos MEGA THREAD ***

Holy shit, that was scary.

I've been a chef for nearly 25 years, and this is absolutely how you cut your fingers off.

Literally everything is wrong from the knife he chose to use, to his free hand positioning, and technique... He didnt even peel them.

<{Joewithit}>

Last edited:
Cut himself multiple times, look at his right pointer finger at the start of the vid, it was already cut and bleeding meaning he did a previous take of this vid and botched it, by the end of this one he’s bleeding into the onion. Then cuts his other hand towards the end. Folks with CTE should not be handling knives.

Holy shit, that was scary.

I've been a chef for nearly 25 years, and this is absolutely how you cut your fingers off.

Literally everything from the knife he chose to use, to his free hand positioning, and technique...

Well, he did cut himself. Which leads me to the question: Are people in the kitchen of a restaurant regularly cutting themselves and going like "fuck it", so you as a customer get served meals with just a dash of human blood in them?

Yeah, when I started watching that I was like ”no way he doesn’t cut himself doing it like that and with a knife like that”

he cuts his finger

<{clintugh}>

Is that cantina thing real? Is he going to open a restaurant?

That's fucking awful.

I've had a method for cutting onions, but I still would do a pre video search from time to time, cuz I happened to run across a chef using a different method once and I started using that. Ever since then, I still do a quick search every once in a while in case I find something more interesting or time saving. But I guess to be a fighter, you have to have the kind of deluded confidence to be like "Nah, I'm not gonna check if my way's ok with a tiny google. Hey honey! Are you sure we don't have a karambit in the house to cut this with? All right, fine, I'll use this."