Strength in Interesting Places IV: I'm too sexy for these logs

JauntyAngle

International man of mystery
@Black
Reaction score
Strength in Interesting Places IV: I'm too sexy for these logs

About me

Boring stuff: I am 40, from Britain, male, daughter from a failed marriage etc.

More interesting stuff: I work as a "development consultant", which is like being a management consultant except that my work is in developing and conflict-affected countries. Over the last 10 years, my work has taken me to Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, China, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Sudan, Turkey, Peru, Bolivia and Colombia. In the last 6 years 90% of my work has been in Afghanistan, but I have recently moved to working more or less full time on a project in Syria, basd in Turkey.

People like pictures, so here are some pictures that I have taken over the years:

Presentation1_zps2433091f.jpg

When I am not working, I live in Thailand.

My approach to strength and conditioning