Mission Accomplished: The War on Poverty is Over

I'm 100% serious since I was discussing spending choices. As were you (tobacco, eating ramen, etc).

This post of yours seems to have moved on to non-spending decisions. And what you make isn't directly a choice you make unless you're self employed. Your employer decides what they're going to pay for a job and you either accept it or reject it. And if you're going to argue that - are you saying that you're currently choosing to make less than $1,000,000/yr at your current job? Why are you making that choice?
yes I clearly chose what education to pursue, what experience to pursue, and my current job. For example, I have an MBA but I work for the public sector in a non profit role so that doesn't actually help me much. So I then chose to get an MS in Org Leadership which is more equitable with my current field, allowing me to be promoted.....

Absolutely, 100%, it's a direct choice of decisions I made. Just like I stupidly chose History as an Undergrad major, and that is partly why I then went into the military to get further experience since that degree was largely useless outside of teaching/law school.

What I do doesn't warrant being paid 1M, pretty simple.

Why are you entitled to healthcare for life for working a job? Sounds like "mythical added value" to me.

I'm sure your situation is different because you feel it is, but it's not. The benefits that the military provides are disproportionate to the value that you as an individual provide. Without the scale of our armed forces, you'd be about as useful as the people you're currently shitting on.

It's unfortunate that you can't accept that you suck from the government teat far more than the rest of these people. I don't look down on you though, everyone needs help.
sure man whatever you say

You only get 'HC for life' if you have VA disabilities, normal veterans only get 6 months to 2 years transitionary care. Beyond that you're paying for COBRA extended Tricare