Elizabeth Warren Releases DNA Test Showing "Strong Evidence" of Native American Ancestry

How would they know? Her appearance doesn't reflect it.

Small town everybody knows everybody and her mom is from a family that had Native American relatives?

Why you making me follow you down this rabbit hole of idiocy? I am no expert in how people used to know or do shit back in 40s...

Are you doubting it was more racist back in the 40s and that shit couldn’t possibly be true?

Why is it ridiculous? The family told her about the ancestor and when challenged she proved it to be true.

My family has done the same exact thing. We found out that we have a distant ancestor that was Native American and we thought it was really cool. I never used it on an application for anything, I look European and I never tried to join a tribe! But it's just a cool fact about our ancestor.

People made a big deal out of what Warren said out of tribal politics (taking Trump's racist and mocking lead) and got busted when she proved them wrong. It's glorious!
<WellThere>

Why didn't you try to use it to benefit yourself?

https://www.cnn.com/2018/10/15/politics/elizabeth-warren-dna-test-native-american/index.html

So now that there is proof that Warren has Native American ancestry like she has said in the past, do you think Trump will stop with his racist and insensitive language towards Sen. Warren or will he double down on his racism and continue to mock her heritage?
LMAO, how gullible are you?

She has a Native American ancestor estimated eight generations deep meaning she is 1/256th Cherokee. I'm willing to bet nearly a third of Americans have that much Native American blood in them.

She's white, and Donald Trump was 100% correct about her. Cultural appropriation? This bitch is the poster child for an example of that which is actually problematic; particularly considering she used this to passively (at the least) to advance her careers both in academia and in politics.