I am studying medicine and Jon Jones is full of s**t

Chules

@UVEE's BESTIE 😺
@plutonium
Reaction score
Hello everyone, I'm a medical student and this story of having PEDs in your system 1.5 years later is SHITE.

your kidneys clear that shite up easily in a matter of days

he's not in his 60s with end stage kidney disease or some shit

he doesn't have hyperkalemia or anything like that.

he's up to something!!

get this guy OUT Of the UFC!!!!

This isn't football

he could kill someone!!

Last edited:
Chill out, bro. It's pulsing.

I read a book once

You can trust me that Jon is guilty

He is one of a kind. As a doctor you should marvel at this incredible phenomenon and seek to study.

Once ever metabolism

News 12 investigates: How long steroids can stay in your system

The deputies were tested for steroids about 40 days after the investigation started. But the question remains, would a steroid still show up on a drug test that much later?

"How long does an anabolic steroid stay in your system?" News 12's Christie Ethridge asked Georgia Regents Senior Athletic Trainer Tim McLane.

"That's a good question. 'Cause it depends on which ones you've used, what method of delivery you've used, how long you've cycled and used it," McLane said.

"It all depends" is the best answer we could get when it comes to finding out if a certain anabolic steroid would show up on a drug test at least 40 days after use.

In a news conference Monday, the Sheriff assured us it would.

"The steroids that were in question had a life cycle of up to 30 days, I'm sorry I mean 3 months or 90 days if not cycled. So, we were well within that time period that we felt comfortable that any traces would still be in their system," Sheriff Roundtree said.​

UFC VP of Athlete Health and Performance Jeff Novitzky said Jones’ positive test is not a violation.

giphy.gif

Hello everyone, I'm a medical student and this story of having PEDs in your system 1.5 years later is SHITE.