Legendary Self Defense stories...

xMikeyX

Purple Belt
Reaction score
Anyone have any legendary self defense stories?

Here's one of my personal favorites...

I walked into McDonalds New Year's day 2 years ago in Downtown NYC near the South Street Seaport and this guy was totally harassing the employees and being a total dick- I was just looking at him and instantly had my scowl on- I looked him up and down and was like who is this wet crack noodle.

ANYWAYS...

He starts stepping to me as I'm on line and dropping some flipper bombs in my direction and being like "What the fuck you looking at Robocop!?" To which I reply, "Leave right now! (Like Robocop would)" and he definetly starts asking me, "Are you a cop" and tries to get up into my grill but alas the force field of whether or not I'm a cop sets in and he can't bring himself to come within 3 feet of me. He mentions something to the affect of him dropping me to which everyone in the McDonalds starts laughing (from the Indian managers to old men on line and even homeless people on line) and I smirk and say, "How much do you weigh and how much do you think I weigh?" He leaves all pissed off at that moment. When I go to order my meal the manager personally delivers it to me free of charge and says thank you. I looked for the guy outside but he was long gone. Free egg mcmuffin with cheese!

Don't remember Robocop eating at all. This guy isn't robocop. It's a work.

Robocop would have used the word "citizen".

I think mentioning your size and appearance might help the story make a bit more sense.

I walked into KFC one dark autumn evening. It was raining lightly outside and the moon was out unusually early. While I was standing in line waiting for my chicken, I noticed that one of the cooks in the back didn't look quite "right".