Official Titanfall Thread

If they had a better match making system it would be fun. Lvl 1 noobs who go 0-20 each gane shouldn't be matched w lvl 50 people that go 20-1 each game. Thats why this game sucks.

I want my money back. This game SUCKS. Literally the game consist of me spawning and getting instakilled. I am new to FPS (competitive onlone play) - learning curve is wayyy to steep. Lack of single player is retarded too. Wish I wouldn't have bought this crap
It's not Titanfall's fault that you are new to FPS and you're not good at that style of gaming yet.

All the hate for this game, I will NEVER understand. I am and FPS player EXCLUSIVELY, and Titanfall is by far my favorite FPS game of all time, with the best adn smoothest movement mechanics I have ever experienced.

Too fucking shallow? Fucks sake, I bought the new CoD:AW and still haven't played the campaign. Who gives a shit? STRAIGHT TO MULTIPLAYER.
I didn't buy Titanfall for a campaign, I bought it for Multiplayer. The devs never said they were releasing a campaign. I just don't understand the Titanfail sentiment at all.

Consistent kill rates, consistent damage rates, consistent gunplay, consistent movement, consistent everything, and people are consistently complaining about this game.

They ONLY beef I have with it is the porting issues. I haven't been able to play for months because of the shitty porting on 360, but the gameplay itslef is phenominal imo.

Hate on Titanfall all you want, but the mechanics in that shit is smooth as butter. Even smoother than Destiny and present-day CoD.

It's not Titanfall's fault that you are new to FPS and you're not good at that style of gaming yet.

All the hate for this game, I will NEVER understand. I am and FPS player EXCLUSIVELY, and Titanfall is by far my favorite FPS game of all time, with the best adn smoothest movement mechanics I have ever experienced.