Incoming casualties of the Tariff War...

Same with all those coal miners too right?

Nah they can die in the pits broke for all i care.

This is a war for the future of human civilization, between murica and scum communists. I'm just not retarded like so many americans to side with the fucking enemy.

im pretty sure the goal is to have a trade balance with china that isnt so heavily lopsided in their favor as well as to become more self reliant on manufacturing of goods and technology.
That will happen when American workers are willing to work for Chinese wages... so, are you saying that’s the goal?

I love all the yellow card poster with 2 week-1month old accounts.

You fucking losers who were banned really need to get a hobby or find a girl (lulz, as if a girl wants you dweebs)

Because women are extremely attracted to domides who play a perfect sherdog game 18+ hours a day for years on end???

I am a musician playing mostly bass in a folk jam band on Moog synthesizers. They just sent out an email asking us to write to the relevant politicians asking to stand against some of these tariffs as they will cause a 25% increase in the cost of synths.

Moog is an American company that employs Americans and pays a very fair wage to employees. This is really going to hurt them. They are a niche company at the high end of quality and price.

They said they may have to move production overseas......

I am a musician playing mostly bass in a folk jam band on Moog synthesizers. They just sent out an email asking us to write to the relevant politicians asking to stand against some of these tariffs as they will cause a 25% increase in the cost of synths.

Moog is an American company that employs Americans and pays a very fair wage to employees. This is really going to hurt them. They are a niche company at the high end of quality and price.

They said they may have to move production overseas......