I used to rank GSP over Silva, but it’s not logical.

1373174827000-USP-MMA-UFC-162-Silva-vs-Weidman-weidman-1307070129_4_3.jpg

idjut.gif

You would also have to be batshit delusional to believe that GSP was always clean.

View attachment 409567

ssc0een.jpg

Lol! A small bump on the stomach is evidence for steroids? Is this a joke?

My mosquito bite on my foot is bigger than that. The fact is that GSP has never failed a drug test in his life.

GSP was diagnosed with an ulcer not too long ago. That bump could have been related to an internal injury. It doesn't have to be steroids at all.

You would also have to be batshit delusional to believe that GSP was always clean.

View attachment 409567

I am not a doctor so I am not about posting pictures and circling shit as if I have any idea what the fuck I am talking about. However it is what it is. We are talking about a time of rampant steroid abuse. I don’t dismiss the possibility of any one cheating. I really don’t.

GOAT rankings are fucking stupid. AS/Jones/Fedor/GSP are at the top. Trying to rank them is pointless because everyone has different criteria for "greatness".

AS had exciting finishes, GSP was supremely dominant, Jones brought a new level of technical brilliance and fight IQ to the cage, Fedor was the only one who dominated the HW division. Pick your poison.

AS popped, GSP got KOd by a LW, Jones popped, Fedor fought cans.

They are all greats, after that it's subjective.

GOAT lists are fine but pound for pound GOAT lists are retarded.

Weakest division. Bar none.

Fedor’s Skill set at 155 makes him average. At best.
Best division.
Fedor doesnt fight at 155.
GOD.
The Best.

Best division.
Fedor doesnt fight at 155.
GOD.
The Best.

Sick logic bro.

Except it’s not true. Heavyweight fighters are the worst athletes and it’s the weakest division.

Mighty Mouse has more skill in his upper body than Fedor ever had in ALL of his body.