So I went to a weed store

My first legal purchase was almost as bad as having to meet some dude behind a convenience store having to do the hand props secret transfer of money/weed.

I walk in and there is a reception type desk with two people wearing the shit-eating-est grins I have ever seen on a human. They ask me if it's my first time, I say yes, they say something really up their own ass like "ooh! Super! Right this way."

So I walk into this wide open room with really high ceilings where about 20 people are shouting over each other and every individual sound echos three times. It was loud enough that I almost just peaced out right then.

Before I turned around a left some young 4ft tall girl with a nose ring and a bunch of normie tatts comes up to serve me. I could tell her entire life was building up to the moment she could talk about weed all day and get paid for it, because when she asked me what I wanted and I replied with "a lil of the best sativa and indica you have," she hit me with a sales pitch like she was trying to sell me a Ferrari. She went on and on and on just laying every ounce of knowledge she had on the two strains she was going to sell me.

If she had started one more monologue about the weed she was literally preventing me from buying, I don't know if I would have bought any at all.

After all that she walks me up to the counter, the lady picks up my order and places it in a very nice paper bag that I will totally use to give someone their Christmas gift in, probably my Christian nephews, I tapped the thing with my credit card and bugged out. The shit eating grinners suggested I have a good weekend just before I busted out the door like the Kool Aid jug.

The weed was quite potent.

Your use of the word "super" encouraged me to read the rest of the post. What I want to know is how much is "a lil of the best sativa and indica you have"?

Man there ain't nothing to be ashamed about @Clippy there is a weed store on every corner here in Oregon