Media *** Tyson Fury vs. Francis Ngannou Post Fight Discussion MEGATHREAD ***

How does the fight go?

• Total voters
Very and unexpectedly impressed, rooting for Wilder VS Ngannou next.

Oh is that the only one that Boxing has? Well you might be disappointed when you hear that Anderson Silva pieced up JCC. Vitor Belfort brutally murdered Evander Holyfield.

I would say that Vitor murdering Evander was the closest thing to former undisputed champions of MMA or boxing crossing over to the other sport and murdering the former undisputed champion of that sport...
Tim was never close to undisputed lol.
I can answer these questions, that's why I'm here.
Jeremy Williams went 5-0 in MMA.
Laverne Clark went 4-1 in the UFC.
His KO of Shoney Carter is great, that didn't happen in the UFC tho.
Danny Lafavre, an electrician by trade and a once part time amateur boxer, KOd Benji Radach in 59 secs. Benji was 16-1-1 in MMA. That was Dannys only fight.
Krystof Glowacki (2x Cruiserweight Champ) won his MMA debut by KOing his opponent while on his back.
Artur Spzilka won on the same card and is now 3-0 in MMA.
Dillian Whyte won his one and only fight in MMA by KO in 12 seconds.

I can do street fights too.

Dana sitting pretty on that Aspinall-Pavlovich PPV money.

<seedat><36>

Picto and Dana can go fuck themselves every which way.

For the 1000th time, it's "pico"(gram), not "picto"(gram), you fucking moron.

Real fight Fury wins.
You should go look up what his family is known for in real fights.
They're moves in real fights negates all grappling techniques. It's banned in sport, because everyone would do it and win easy. It's called eye gouging, and they are fantastic at it.
This is like when untrained people say they could take a pro fighter in a street fight. You think the pro fighter won't eye gouge or kick you in the nuts?