Invicta FC 8: Waterson vs. Tamada 8pm et/5pm pt/1am uk DISCUSSION

Once again, how can this have ANYTHING TO DO WITH INVICTA? They provide the content and the UFC distrubutes it. I SAW *MULTIPLE MODES OF FAILURE* across all types of devices.

This was TOTALLY FightPasses fault. They have never had this kind of load on the system, and it crashed.

Source: I'm a IT infrastructure expert. EXPERT.
The fact your blaming this on the load shows you don't know what you are talking about man. The Ireland blew this shit out of the water and went off without a hitch. As has every single UFC event, nothing like this has ever happened.

Invicta are the ones producing the show, the UFC has shit to do with it other then letting them use FightPass.

Too much load? Haha what the fuck man.

The Ireland blew this shit out of the water and went off without a hitch.
Yeah. I'd venture to say that almost every person in Ireland who didn't go and wasn't scheduled to work that day was watching.

Urgent update: Sherdog considering KanKaanpaa choke a brabo choke, which is synonymous with D'arce choke, which is essentially and arm triangle choke, so BOTH me and Jarl got the 50 point bonus!

Also, math error gave Leto only 10 pts for picking Kankaanpaa, not 13 for decision, it was a sub, so corrected scores:

Invicta Pick'em Challenge:

Leto: 59
Gorgo: 123
Jarl: 143
Volk: 67

Heading into Bonus:

Invicta Thread: 182
World WMMA Discussion Thread: 210

... More posts than a Bellator event and no masked henchmen!

Absolutely agreed. I'm pissed about the main event but I got my money's worth in that strawweight fight so I don't care.

The WMMA Strawweights are totally legit. If these two aren't good enough for the UFC and they can put on a fight like that, with excellent ground work, good standing exchanges, great conditioning and an exciting finish, we're in for some fireworks in the UFC.