I think I'll start taking steroids

m96jjd.jpg

No I work in real estate. It won't help your career, it just opens up more opportunities

This guy is also a real estate agent/manager
sadik-hadzovic-ifbb-mens-physique-pro-giorgenti-new-york-long-island-mens-suits-clothes-620x350-300x169.png

sadik.jpg

Seems to me you just want to pose for pictures on Instagram... The real estate thing might be getting in the way.

<Fedor23> But you have plenty of time for clanking irons if you're a real estate agent.

Why not go all in and by some cocaine and some heroine too.

Yolo

Actually a lot of body builders end up addicted to hard drugs or pain killers as well. Might have something to do with a personality disorder, but I'm no authority on said matters.

Maybe you should invest in professional development, networking and education to help your career...not roids

Although tren may help you flip burgers faster
I've been doing that for two years, my career went down the toilet ever since. True story.

I hate to go full incel on this topic, but honestly at my age if a cycle or two would broaden my shoulders or sharpen my jaw a bit without too many serious downsides I would consider it.

Don’t ruin your UFC career taking gear Al, shit you just had a good fight against khabib man

Last edited:
could give you heart problems. don't you want to see your grand kids graduate highschool?
Youll be fine. Heart problems come from increased estradiol, not testosterone. Use an AI and youll be fine. I suggest checking out r/steroids on reddit

Don’t listen to any of these cans telling you not to.

Make sure you don’t get cheap shit either and post your gains.

Actually a lot of body builders end up addicted to hard drugs or pain killers as well. Might have something to do with a personality disorder, but I'm no authority on said matters.
Its because when they get off, theyre depressed and need to compensate from the lack of dopamine that comes with low testosterone