First date horror stories

about 10 years ago I met this girl at the bar I tended. She was a gorgeous blonde with a body like Trish Stratus. She gives me her number and I'm excited because I've seen her in the bar on many occasions. play it off like its no big deal and she asked me to call her after the bar. So I close and about 3 a.m. I call her. She invites me over to our house. We end up drinking and at some point we go to her bedroom. I wake up about 7 a.m...

At some point in the night, her water bed sprung a leak. Only she didn't have a water bed. at some point I had managed to put my boxers on in the night. Im on my back. I feel my junk and its dry but the sides of my boxers are very wet. She pissed this bed like she had the bladder the size of a dairy cow. I rolled out of the bed as if I was a special ops soldier. I collected my clothes and gingerly crept to her bathroom. Then the fact that I was covered in whiz made me take a shower regardless of whether or not I may wake her. I finished, threw my boxers in her trash and left her a note on her counter. "Hey I had a great time. Fyi I didnt pee the bed. My boxers were dry in the crotch. Call me."

Suprisingly, I never heard from her.

Damn, you've been killing it in this thread. lol
First the wings, now the showers? Got any gimp suit stories to hit the trifecta?

as promised, here is the picture she drew of me as a dragon, with a dollar bill for scale.

man its been a fucking weird and eventful week

b4x5ac.jpg

My only weird blind date story isn't nearly as bad as these. I was in college visiting my grandparents and my grandmom asked if I would take out her friend's granddaughter. I was assured she had a "good personality." I reluctantly agreed.