We Need to Talk About Dewey Cooper.

Marty777

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
download (2).jpe DRHZ3t_UQAAOCIW.jpg It seems he is poison to everyone's career that trains under him, and Kevin Lee, Rampage and Francis Ngannou being his recent failures. I have also seen him in a few other people corners as well and I just do not get why he is sought out as a coach. Further, after looking at his prize fighting history I noticed he just about lost every single fight he was in, yet he was somehow still inducted in to the Martial Arts Hall of Fame. With that in mind if this "super can" made it in to the "HOF" is it fair enough to say that the Martial Arts Hall of Fame"is a joke? However this thread is about Dewey in general and his failures as an MMA coach, I just really do not like the guy and think he aided Francis in failing tonight.

He will always be known to me as the guy who couldn’t knock Gary Goodridge out even after being given free headshots.

View attachment 328325 View attachment 328327 It seems he is poison to everyone's career that trains under him, and Kevin Lee, Rampage and Francis Ngannou being his recent failures. I have also seen him in a few other people corners as well and I just do not get why he is sought out as a coach. Further, after looking at his prize fighting history I noticed he just about lost every single fight he was in, yet he was somehow still inducted in to the Martial Arts Hall of Fame. With that in mind if this "super can" made it in to the "HOF" is it fair enough to say that the Martial Arts Hall of Fame"is a joke? However this thread is about Dewey in general and his failures as an MMA coach, I just really do not like the guy and think he aided Francis in failing tonight.
Well he was in the Corner of Kevin Lee when he was doing good and Nganou in previous fight, also i remember him in the corner of some fighters that recently had success...Besides he is not Nganou's head couch.