So R.I.P Jon Jones' MMA career? Truth Prevails - Good Riddance.

No matter how much you hate Jones.... how could you possibly want him banned and gone forever?

I bet you Jones haters are the same dweebs that complain about watered down cards, shitty PPV numbers and how ufc is dying.

He should be banned forever though

sorry but the cop was a douche bag !!
not saying anything bout jones being a douche cause he was .. But the cop was def a douche bag as well !!

wouldn't surprise me if they have a profile for jones in that town

Dan had an exemption
Long dong, that's true. The cop prob would have been a little nicer if Jones wouldn't have been such a dick from the beginning. The problem I have with it is I believe the cop. I think jones is blatantly lying. Again, I'm not an expert but some of the things I read about liars and how they do it...seemed to match Jones. Don't take my word for it though, that's just my opinion

Assuming everyone he fought was 100% clean.

Vitor? Chael even said he was juiced for that fight, said he was on more Juice than Tropicana. I really don't like Jones or cheaters so I agree with this topic 100%
Bro read my edit above. I added Vitor as an exception due to his repeat history. And thought of Chael, however gave him the benefit of the doubt due to him only being caught once.

Bro read my edit above. I added Vitor as an exception due to his repeat history. And thought of Chael, however gave him the benefit of the doubt due to him only being caught once.
That isn't right either, he got caught against Anderson Silva and then the two year ban I forgot when that was, plus he admitted to cheating against Jones and he usually doesn't lie about PED's. Chael admitted to cheating numerous times I hope you're joking with what you said.

That isn't right either, he got caught against Anderson Silva and then the two year ban I forgot when that was, plus he admitted to cheating against Jones and he usually doesn't lie about PED's.