Wow a Whole Episode Just to Spin...

It pays better on Wall Street.

Whom is arguing that she was a great coach on TUF?

What is wrong with letting her very good staff do the lion share of the coaching?

How do any of these things project a better light on Ronda's actions?

Have you seen Deliverance?

You crack me up

Proof is in the pudding, bud. Check the post history if you want. Pictures are available if you want me to post them. I'm sure you won't though, it would probably suck to look like an ignorant ass, again.

Never said I was an expert either.

You make yourself look really bad on this forum. It's pretty funny.

I'll just stop now while I'm ahead.

*leaves thread never to return again*

White knight.

Stick around man

Who defines what is nice? If trash talking excludes somebody, then that eliminates many people right off the bat... Jordan, Ali, Tyson, Mayweather, Barkley, Bird, and on and on.

Only I can define MY definition of nice. I don't care what YOUR definition of nice is, just like I don't care why you are standing up for Ronda. All I know is this time around I'm rooting against Ronda.

i haven't seen anything from meisha to lead me to believe she's two faced, but she's definately playing ronda like a fiddle lol.

and dana cares about what the fans think, he has to, but there isn't much he can do here. this is who ronda is.
Tate's actions in previous fights, and allegations lead me to believe she isn't as sweet as she puts on. She is playing Ronda though. Doing exactly what Ronda did to her in their first fight.

Dana only cares about what the fan says if there is money to be made. He cares more about general interest than anything else though.

And you can look at many posts here, and they will say something a long the lines of, "I hope Miesha knocks her out."

That is the kind of interest he wants. He can flip her image easily enough. Ronda isn't camera shy so it is simply a case of changing her cue cards (so to speak).